Contact

Meet our Team

The Office of Academy Resources is here to bring Knowledge & Goodness to life.

Thom Lockerby

Secretary of the Academy

view full profile tlockerby@andover.edu

Nicole Cherubini

Director of Development

ncherubini@andover.edu

Kathleen Cleary

Director of Major Gifts

kwalsh@andover.edu

Grace Curley ’81, P’20

Director of Gift Planning

gcurley@andover.edu

Beth Parsons

Director for Museums and Educational Outreach

bparsons@andover.edu

Rebecca Brewster

Director of Parent Development

rbrewster@andover.edu

Shannan Clarke

Associate Director of Parent Development

sclarke@andover.edu

Susannah Abbott

Major Gift Officer

sabbott@andover.edu

Leslie Dickey

Major Gift Officer

ldickey@andover.edu

Tory McCarthy

Major Gift Officer

tmccarthey@andover.edu

Stacy Gillis, P’19

Major Gift Officer

sgillis@andover.edu

Katherine Solimini

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

ksolimini@andover.edu

Shannon Giebel

Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Young Alumni and Student Philanthropy

sgiebel@andover.edu

Thom Lockerby
Secretary of the Academy
978-749-4300

Nicole H. Cherubini
Director of Development
978-749-4288

Beth Parsons
Director, Museums and Educational Outreach
978-749-4523

Leslie Condon
Coordinator, Museums and Educational Outreach
978-749-4315

Elizabeth Ghandchi
Coordinator, OAR and Development
978-749-4455

Major Gifts

Kathleen C. Walsh
Director of Major Gifts
978-749-4290

Susannah Abbott
Major Gift Officer
978-749-4294

Leslie Dickey
Major Gift Officer
978-749-4297

Stacy Gillis P’15, ’17, ’19
Major Gift Officer
978-479-4275

Victoria McCarthy
Major Gift Officer
978-749-4284

Joanne Smith
Coordinator, Major Gifts
978-749-4311

Chelsea Morey
Coordinator, Major Gifts
978-749-4248

International Advancement

Ellen M. Sullivan
Director, International Advancement
978-749-4684

Dianne Ventola
Coordinator, International Development and Major Gifts
978-749-4584

ANNUAL GIVING

Audrey Becker
Administrative Assistant
978-749-4693

Shannon Giebel
Assistant Director, Annual Giving for Young Alumni and Student Philanthropy
978-749-4283

Carly House
Director of Annual Giving
978-749-4312

Kristin Faivre
Assistant Director for Annual Giving Marketing, Stewardship and Operations
978-749-4674

Austin McGuigan
Coordinator
978-749-4292

Sara P. Messier
Assis
tant Director, 1995-2004
978-749-4671

Laura Falco
Assistant Director
978-749-4673

Katherine Solimini
Assistant Director
978-749-4268

Christina Young
Associate Director, Annual Giving
978-749-4657

Parent Development

Rebecca G. Brewster
Director of Parent Development
978-749-4286

Shannan Clarke
Associate Director of Parent Development
978-749-4583

Elisabeth Munro
Coordinator
978-749-4303

Gift Planning

Grace E. Curley ’81, P’20
Director of Gift Planning
978-749-4281

Jordan Gilman
Coordinator
978-749-4699

Donor Relations

Amy Whitehead
Director of Donor Relations
978-749-4301

Mariel Capulli
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
978-749-4285

Susan M. Conroy
Coordinator
978-749-4316