Andover Brand & Communication Services

The Office of Communication creates effective marketing and communications solutions in collaboration with its many campus clients. Explore the categories below to see how we can help you.

Creative Brief

Plan and conceptualize your project request

Visual Identity

Our official seal and wordmark, colors, and fonts

Editorial Style Guide

A must-read for anyone who writes for Andover

Print

Branded solutions, from business cards to brochures

Digital

Web design, email, social media, photography, and video

Photo Downloads

Images of the Andover Campus and faculty for your use

The Office of Communication

Do you need help with a new brochure or poster? An email or invitation template? Web content or social media advice? Photos or videos? Media relations tips? Contact a team member below.

Tracy Sweet

Director of Academy Communications | Media relations, marketing and communication strategies | 978-749-4313

view full profile tsweet@andover.edu

Allyson Irish

Director, Editorial and Creative Services | Andover magazine editor, oversee all print marketing, photography management | 978-749-4677

view full profile airish@andover.edu

Matthew Bellico

Director of Advancement Communications | Knowledge & Goodness campaign and OAR communications, fundraising marketing | 978-749-4066

mbellico@andover.edu

Jill Clerkin

Director of Publications | Printed collateral of all kinds, editing and proofreading, photography | 978-749-4295

jclerkin@andover.edu

Ken Puleo

Art Director | Print design and layout, brochures, newsletters and development materials, photo management | 978-749-4475

kpuleo@andover.edu

Neil Evans

Associate Director, Digital Communications | External web, social media, video, photography, Andover eNews | 978-749-4279

view full profile nevans@andover.edu

Jonathan Kapaldo

Visual Designer/Developer | digital design, web graphics, blast email administrator | 978-749-4299

jkapaldo@andover.edu

Anne Marino

Senior Graphic Designer | Print design—from concept to completion, strategic print solutions, photo planning and direction | 978-749-4302

amarino@andover.edu

Jessie Wallner

Digital Content Producer | Video, photography, web content, social media | 978-749-475

jwallner@andover.edu

Rita Savard

Associate Editor, Andover Magazine | Andover magazine content, writing and editing | 978-749-4040

rsavard@andover.edu

Elizabeth O'Brien

Production Manager | Print layout and design, posters, editing and proofreading, Andover Gazette

eobrien@andover.edu