COVID-19 Updates for the Phillips Academy Community

Read More

Contact Us

Congratulations on your acceptance and welcome to the 243rd entering class at Phillips Academy!

We are sure you have questions and we want to answer them all. Please reach out to us if we can help connect you with students, faculty members, and/or coaches, as well as current/past parents and alumni in your area. Just let us know! Congratulations again and welcome!

Team Shuman

We look forward to answering your questions and ensuring you have all the information you need during this exciting time.

Jill Thompson

Interim Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

admissions@andover.edu

Vivien Valenzuela Mallick

Director of Admission Operations | Class Officer for all new day students

vmallick@andover.edu

Heidi Jamieson P’12

Director of Financial Aid

financialaid@andover.edu

Kevin Graber

Senior Associate Director of Admission | Class Officer for incoming 9th-grade boarding boys

kgraber@andover.edu

Jessica Acosta-Chavez ’06

Associate Director of Admission & Director of Multicultural Outreach | Class Officer for incoming 9th-grade boarders

jacostachavez@andover.edu

Charles “Trey” V. Brown ’12

Admission Counselor | Class Officer for incoming 12th-graders/postgraduates

cbrown@andover.edu

Sarah H. Carroll

Associate Director of Admission

scarroll@andover.edu

Peter Dignard ’07

Associate Director of Admission | Class Officer for incoming 10th-grade boarders

pdignard@andover.edu

Terrell Ivory ’00

Associate Director of Admission & Assistant Director of Multicultural Outreach | Class Officer for incoming 12th-graders/postgraduates

tivory@andover.edu

Jamie Hagerman Phinney

Assistant Director of Admission | Class Officer for incoming 9th-grade boarding girls and self-identifying applicants

jhagermanphinney@andover.edu

Lela A. Paultre

Assistant Director of Admission | Class Officer for incoming 11th-graders

lpaultre@andover.edu

Irene Tucker

Personal Application Advisor for 9th-grade male and self-identified applicants

itucker@andover.edu

Madeline Minahan

Personal Application Advisor for 9th-grade female applicants

mminahan@ndover.edu

Jo LaBelle

Personal Application Advisor for 10th-grade applicants

jlabelle@andover.edu

Terri Layton

Personal Application Advisor for 11th-grade, 12th-grade, and postgraduate applicants

tlayton@andover.edu

Eva Cirelli

Admission Administrator, Parent of Gabbie ’12

ecirelli@andover.edu

Jo-Anne Love

Manager of Admission Operations & Information Services, Parent of Jamie ’06

jlove@andover.edu

Sloan Kennedy

Coordinator of Special Projects

skennedy@andover.edu

Andrea Prescott Gerakaris P’21

Manager, Admission & Financial Aid Business Process, Parent of Ethan ’21

agerakaris@andover.edu

Jessica Bunting P’21

Admission Interviewer

jbunting@andover.edu

Emilie Cliquet Hughes

Admission Interviewer

ecliquethughes@andover.edu

Sarah Mees P’22

Admission Interviewer

smees@andover.edu

Amy Turk P’20, ’22

Admission Interviewer

aturk@andover.edu