Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Coed Varsity Ultimate Frisbee

This Spring

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 3:30 PM Andover Ultimate
Away
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 4:00 PM Newton North Ultimate 15-13 Win
Home
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 3:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep Loss 14-15
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 1:00 PM vs. NMH Win 15-5
Home
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 4:00 PM vs. Concord-Carlisle
Away
Sunday, 4/30/2017 9:00 AM Andover Invitational
Away
Wednesday, 5/3/2017 3:30 PM Lexington HS Ultimate
Away
Saturday, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Four Rivers Tournament
Home
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:45 PM Masconomet Ultimate
Home
Tuesday, 5/16/2017 3:45 PM Somerville Ultimate/CSW
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM NEPSUL Tourney
Home
Wednesday, 5/24/2017 3:45 PM Acton-Boxborough Ultimate
Home
Friday, 5/26/2017 6:00 PM Andover Ultimate

Last Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/6/2016 3:30 PM Andover Ultimate
Home
Friday, 4/15/2016 4:00 PM Newton North Ultimate
Away
Wednesday, 4/20/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep
Away
Saturday, 4/23/2016 1:00 PM vs. NMH Loss 8-10
Away
Saturday, 4/23/2016 1:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss
Away
Wednesday, 4/27/2016 3:30 PM vs. Concord-Carlisle Win 13-8
Away
Sunday, 5/1/2016 9:00 AM Andover Invitational at Greater Lawrence Tech 7-11 loss to Lexington; 13-6 win over Somerville; 10-9 win over Lincoln-Sudbury; 7-13 loss to Masconomet
Home
Saturday, 5/7/2016 10:00 AM 4-team Round Robin 13-2 win over Cape Elizabeth (ME); 13-12 win over Newton North; 8-13 loss to Longmeadow
Home
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 3:45 PM Lexington HS Ultimate 15-12 win
Home
Friday, 5/13/2016 6:00 PM Andover Ultimate 15-1 win
Home
Wednesday, 5/18/2016 3:45 PM Masconomet Ultimate 4-15 loss
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 9:00 AM NEPSULl Tourney 2nd Place Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/25/2016 3:30 PM Acton-Boxboro Ultimate 15-5 win
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 5/27/2016 4:15 PM CSW