Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Tennis

This Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 3/22/2017 3:00 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 3:00 PM vs. BB&N Loss 6-9 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/8/2017 5:00 PM vs. Taft Loss 2-4 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 2:45 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-3 Highlight
Home
Monday, 4/24/2017 4:45 PM vs. Middlesex Win 4-0 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 4/27/2017 4:30 PM vs. Groton Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 4/28/2017 4:45 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Monday, 5/1/2017 4:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 4-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/3/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 5/5/2017 3:30 PM vs. Roxbury Latin
Away
Friday, 5/12/2017 4:15 PM vs. Brooks Win 6-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM vs. Choate Win 4-3 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM NEITA Team Championships Loss 1-4 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 5/21/2017 1:00 PM NEITA Team Championship
Away
Wednesday, 5/24/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 6-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/27/2017 8:45 AM Tournament NEPSITT New England Singles Championship Highlight

Last Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 3/23/2016 3:00 PM vs. Andover High Win 3-2 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/6/2016 3:30 PM vs. BB&N Loss 2-4 Highlight
Home
Sunday, 4/10/2016 1:00 PM vs. Taft Loss 3-4 Highlight
Away
Friday, 4/15/2016 4:45 PM vs. Middlesex Win 7-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/23/2016 11:30 AM vs. Deerfield Win 5-1 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Thursday, 4/28/2016 4:30 PM vs. Groton
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 4/29/2016 4:45 PM vs. Nobles
Away
Monday, 5/2/2016 4:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/4/2016 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Friday, 5/6/2016 3:30 PM vs. Roxbury Latin Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Monday, 5/9/2016 4:45 AM Match vs. Groton Win 5-2 Highlight
Home
Friday, 5/13/2016 4:15 PM vs. Brooks Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/14/2016 3:00 PM vs. Choate Win 6-1 Highlight
Home
Thursday, 5/19/2016 3:30 PM vs. Andover High
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 9:45 AM Tournament
Away
Sunday, 5/22/2016 9:30 AM Tournament
Home
Wednesday, 5/25/2016 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 5/28/2016 8:45 AM Tournament Coramutla Second in New England Highlight