Bradford Seymour ’00

Theatre and Dance

Instructor and Technical Director

view full profile bseymour@andover.edu

Billy Murray

Theatre and Dance

Instructor, costume and lighting designer for Theatre and Dance performances

view full profile bmurray@andover.edu

Rickey Watson

Theatre

Instructor

Kevin Heelan

Theatre and Dance

Instructor

kheelan@andover.edu

Allen Grimm

Theatre and Dance

Department Chair and Instructor

view full profile agrimm@andover.edu

Erin Strong

Director of Dance

Erin’s work as a dance educator is grounded in the belief that dance is a way of knowing and thinking about one’s world.

view full profile estrong@andover.edu

Judith Wombwell

Theatre and Dance Instructor

Since 1996, Judy has directed and choreographed The Nutcracker, reimagining the classic ballet to represent colonial Andover.

jwombwell@andover.edu