Clara Isaza-Bishop P’21

Spanish

Instructor and Chair

cisazabishop@andover.edu

Edwin Escobar

Spanish

Instructor and Boys’ Varsity Soccer Coach

view full profile eescobar@andover.edu

Maria Martinez

Spanish

Instructor

mmartinez@andover.edu

Katherine Matheson

Spanish

Instructor

kmatheson@andover.edu

Anny Guerra

Spanish

Instructor

aguerra@andover.edu

Cesar Dominique Moreno

Spanish

Instructor

cdominiquemoreno@andover.edu

Loreen Sullivan

Computer Lab Coordinator lsullivan@andover.edu

Carmen Munoz-Fernandez

Spanish

Instructor and house counselor

view full profile cmunozfernandez@andover.edu

Kelicia Jessie ’08

Spanish

Instructor and International Student Coordinator

Mark Cutler

Spanish

Instructor and Director of Learning in the World

view full profile mcutler@andover.edu

Maria "Yosune" Crespo Schleicher

World Languages and Learning in the World Program

Administrative Assistant

mschleicher@andover.edu