Holly Barnes

Music

Instructor and Director of Performance

hbarnes@andover.edu

Elizabeth Aureden

Music

Instructor, Chamber Orchestra Conductor

eaureden@andover.edu

Derek Jacoby

Music

“The creative process can often be something of mystery, a particular combination of inspiration, hard work, gut feelings, and experience.”

view full profile djacoby@andover.edu

Rebecca Plummer White

Music

Instructor

rwhite1@andover.edu

Vincent Monaco

Music

Instructor

vmonaco@andover.edu

Peter Lorenco

Music

Instructor

plorenco@andover.edu

Peter Cirelli

Music

Instructor, Jazz Band Conductor

pcirelli@andover.edu

Abbey Siegfried

Music Department Chair, Academy Organist, Conductor of Fidelio and the Phillips Academy Chorus, House Counselor

“I always say that I love music—obviously, I’m a musician—but I love people more than I love music.”

view full profile asiegfried@andover.edu

Christina Landolt ’02

Music

Instructor. “My favorite part of this job is convincing students that they do have a voice in music.”

view full profile clandolt@andover.edu