Flavia Vidal

English

Interested in intersectional gender issues, interdisciplinary studies, service learning, and topics pertinent to post-colonial relations

view full profile fvidal@andover.edu

Marisela Ramos

History and Social Science

Chair and Instructor; LGBTQ+ Adult Coordinator

mramos@andover.edu

Marcelle Doheny

History and Social Science

Instructor

mdoheny@andover.edu

Lilia Cai-Hurteau

Chinese, Japanese and Interdisciplinary Instructor, Brace Center Faculty Fellow

As a Brace Fellow, Lilia is researching the relationship between Asian philosophies and Asian American feminism.

view full profile lcaihurteau@andover.edu

Caroline Odden

Physics

Instructor and Chair; Tang Institute Fellow. Caroline Odden's Astronomy Research class discovered a rare binary asteroid in 2016.

view full profile ceodden@andover.edu

Stephanie Curci

English

Department Chair. “We’re all constantly learning from one another, and the students keep teaching me how to teach them.”

view full profile scurci@andover.edu

Chris Jones

History and Social Sciences

Instructor

cjones@andover.edu

Christine Marshall P’21

Biology

A good researcher is "someone who can enjoy themselves, who can keep the work fun, vital, and exciting."

view full profile cmarshallwalker@andover.edu

Noureddine El Alam

Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science

Instructor

nelalam@andover.edu

Lisa Johnson Svec ’81

German

Chair and Instructor

view full profile lsvec@andover.edu

Jerry Hagler

Biology

Instructor

view full profile jhagler@andover.edu

Brendan Mackinson

Chemistry

Instructor

bmackinson@andover.edu

Megan Paulson

History and Social Sciences

"My area of interest and dissertation topic is "Culture as an educative factor in identity development: Black Appalachia 1940-1970".

view full profile mpaulson@andover.edu

Hijoo Son

History and Social Science

Instructor

hson@andover.edu

Emma Staffaroni

English

In addition to teaching English, Emma is the CAMD Program Coordinator

estaffaroni@andover.edu

Corrie Martin

English

Instructor

cmartin@andover.edu

Nick Zufelt

Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science

Instructor

nzufelt@andover.edu

Allen Grimm

Theatre and Dance

Department Chair and Instructor

view full profile agrimm@andover.edu

David Fox

Interdisciplinary Studies

Department Chair, English and Art History Instructor, Coach for Boys’ Swimming & Diving and Water Polo

view full profile dfox@andover.edu

Leon Calleja

English

Instructor

lcalleja@andover.edu

David Gardner

English

Instructor and Pine Knoll Cluster Dean

dgardner@andover.edu

Ryan Wheeler

Robert S. Peabody Institute of Archaeology

Director and Chair of Archaeology

rwheeler@andover.edu

Suzanne Buckwalter

Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science

Interim Chair, Instructor

sbuckwalter@andover.edu

Catherine Tousignant ’88

English, Dean of Studies

Instructor, Assistant Dean of Studies for Advising

ctousignant@andover.edu