Maria "Yosune" Crespo Schleicher

World Languages and Learning in the World Program

Administrative Assistant

mschleicher@andover.edu

Marcelle Doheny

History and Social Science

Instructor

mdoheny@andover.edu

Hijoo Son

History and Social Science

Instructor

hson@andover.edu

Chris Jones

History and Social Sciences

Instructor

cjones@andover.edu

Alli Booth

History and Social Science

Instructor

abooth@andover.edu

Miriam Villanueva

History and Social Science

Instructor

mvillanueva@andover.edu

Tracy E. Ainsworth

History & Social Science

Instructor and Tang Institute Fellow researching Quiet Schools and introverted students.

view full profile tainsworth@andover.edu

Donny Slater

History and Social Sciences

“Where else could I take students to connect with an original 1661 Eliot Bible and ancient Maya ceramics—all without leaving campus?”

view full profile dslater@andover.edu

Tedd Parker

History & Social Science

Instructor and Abbot Cluster Dean

view full profile tparker@andover.edu

Elizabeth Monroe

History and Social Science

Instructor and Girls Varisty Basketball Coach

emonroe@andover.edu

Keri Lambert

History and Social Science

Instructor

view full profile

Jenny K. Elliott ’94, P’22

Assistant Head for Residential Life/Dean of Students, History & Social Sciences

“Students do best when they take advantage of Andover's support structures while tapping into their own developing values.”

view full profile jelliott@andover.edu

Matt Hession

History and Social Sciences

Matt teaches U.S. History and a senior elective “House Divided: Political Polarization, Nixon to Obama.”

view full profile mhession@andover.edu

Thomas Fritz

History and Social Science

Instructor

tfritz@andover.edu

Megan Paulson

History and Social Sciences

"My area of interest and dissertation topic is "Culture as an educative factor in identity development: Black Appalachia 1940-1970".

view full profile mpaulson@andover.edu

Marisela Ramos

History and Social Science

Chair and Instructor; LGBTQ+ Adult Coordinator

mramos@andover.edu

Cameron G. Brickhouse

History and Social Science

Instructor