Debra Pickering

French

Instructor and Chair

dpickering@andover.edu

Claire Gallou

French

"My field of research involves contemporary poetry, translation, and literary theory."

view full profile cgallou@andover.edu

Emmanuel Odjo

French

Instructor

eodjo@andover.edu

Gene Hughes

French

Instructor, JV Football and JV Girls’ Basketball Coach, House Counselor

view full profile ehughes@andover.edu

Loreen Sullivan

Computer Lab Coordinator lsullivan@andover.edu

Maria "Yosune" Crespo Schleicher

World Languages and Learning in the World Program

Administrative Assistant

mschleicher@andover.edu