Patrick Rielly

English

Instructor, Cross Country Coach

prielly@andover.edu

Lou Bernieri

Instructor, Director of Andover Bread Loaf

Founder of Andover Bread Loaf, an outreach program dedicated to promoting literacy and educational revitalization

view full profile lbernieri@andover.edu

Leon Calleja

English

Instructor

lcalleja@andover.edu

Elly Nyamwaya

English

Instructor

enyamwaya@andover.edu

Tyren Bynum

English

Instructor and Flagstaff Cluster Dean

tbynum@andover.edu

Molly Engel ’13

English

Teaching Fellow

Corrie Martin

English

Instructor

cmartin@andover.edu

Kate McQuade

English

“I’m constantly humbled and inspired by the talent of Andover writers.”

view full profile kmcquade@andover.edu

Jessie Robie

English

Instructor

John Bird

English

"What I want to model is a voracious appetite for aesthetic experience."

view full profile jbird@andover.edu

Flavia Vidal

English

Interested in intersectional gender issues, interdisciplinary studies, service learning, and topics pertinent to post-colonial relations

view full profile fvidal@andover.edu

Zack (R. Zamora) Linmark

English

Writer in Residence

view full profile

Catherine Tousignant ’88

English, Dean of Studies

Instructor, Assistant Dean of Studies for Advising

ctousignant@andover.edu

Marrisa Schwalm

English

Instructor

David Gardner

English

Instructor and Pine Knoll Cluster Dean

dgardner@andover.edu

Sara Erdmann

English

Instructor

serdmann@andover.edu

David Fox

Interdisciplinary Studies

Department Chair, English and Art History Instructor, Coach for Boys’ Swimming & Diving and Water Polo

view full profile dfox@andover.edu

Christopher Wade ’08

English

Instructor

Bridget Tsemo

English

Instructor

btsemo@andover.edu

Emily K. A. Raymundo

English

Instructor

Emma Staffaroni

English

In addition to teaching English, Emma is the CAMD Program Coordinator

estaffaroni@andover.edu

Greg Wilkin

English

Instructor and Boys’ Varsity Tennis Coach; Has written a novel based on the life of jazz-age British tennis star Bunny Austin.

view full profile gwilkin@andover.edu

Stephanie Curci

English

Department Chair. “We’re all constantly learning from one another, and the students keep teaching me how to teach them.”

view full profile scurci@andover.edu

Jeff Domina

Dean of Faculty

"In addition to reading, writing, and teaching, I enjoy running, listening to music, and spending time with my family."

view full profile jdomina@andover.edu

Jineyda Tapia

English

Instructor and Associate Director of Andover Bread Loaf

Sherri Hallgren

English

Adjunct Instructor

shallgren@andover.edu

Paul Tortorella ’80

English

“It is an honor to coach in the rink named after my own coach at Andover."

view full profile ptortorella@andover.edu

Patricia Har ’95

English

"I am fascinated by vitality in bodies and objects, narrative ecologies, hagiography, confessions, and complaints, and wandering."

view full profile phar@andover.edu

Deborah Chase

English

Instructor and Girls’ Varsity Tennis Coach

dchase1@andover.edu