Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Phillips Academy Giving

Major Gifts and Annual Giving

Our team is dedicated to working closely with you and supporting all that you do on behalf of the Academy. Your commitment of time and treasure makes a difference in the lives of every student and sustains Andover’s tradition of excellence for generations to come.


Phone Email
Nicole H. Cherubini
director of development
(978) 749-4288
ncherubini@andover.edu
Catherine E. Nordstrom
coordinator, OAR & development
(978) 749-4340 cnordstrom@andover.edu
Beth Parsons
associate director, museums & educational outreach
(978) 749-4523 bparsons@andover.edu
Leslie Condon
coordinator, museums & educational outreach
(978) 749-4315 lcondon@andover.edu

MAJOR GIFTS


Phone Email
Kathleen C. Walsh
director of major gifts
(978) 749-4290 kwalsh@andover.edu
Susannah Abbott
major gift officer
(978) 749-4294 sabbott@andover.edu
Leslie Dickey
major gifts officer
(978) 749-4297
ldickey@andover.edu
Renee J. Fontaine
coordinator, major gifts
(978) 749-4248
rfontaine@andover.edu
Victoria McCarthy
major gift officer
(978) 749-4284
vmccarthy@andover.edu
Bridgette E. Miller
major gift officer
(978) 749-4525
bmiller@andover.edu
Joanne Smith
coordinator, major gifts
(978) 749-4311 jsmith1@andover.edu

ANNUAL GIVING


Phone Email
Stephen M. Rodriguez
director of annual giving
(978) 749-4312 srodriguez@andover.edu
Mariel Capulli
coordinator
(978) 749-4292 mcapulli@andover.edu
Kristin Faivre
marketing & stewardship manager
(978) 749-4674 kfaivre@andover.edu
Diane L. Glynn
associate director
Abbot: OG-1973
PA: OG-1969
(978) 749-4673 dglynn@andover.edu
Sara P. Messier
assistant director
1986-2001
(978) 749-4671 smessier@andover.edu
Hallee Quinn
administrative assistant
(978) 749-4693 hquinn@andover.edu
Julia Seigel
assistant director for young alumni & student philanthropy
2002-2016

(978) 749-4283 jseigel@andover.edu