Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CAMD Staff

LaShawn Springer
Director of CAMD
978-749-4251
lspringer@andover.edu

Dariana Guerrero, English Teaching Fellow
978-749-4257
dguerrero@andover.edu

Mary Jane Lewis (Mama Lewis)
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
978-749-4250
mjlewis@andover.edu

Jose Peralta
978-749-4257
jperalta@andover.edu

Jonathan Sit, Biology Teaching Fellow
978-749-4257
jsit@andover.edu

Emma Staffaroni
CAMD Program Coordinator
978-749-4252
estaffaroni@andover.edu

Susanne Torabi
International Student Coordinator
978-749-4254
storabi@andover.edu

Flavia Vidal
Director of The Brace Center for Gender Studies
978-749-4255
fvidal@andover.edu