Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CAMD Staff

LaShawn Springer
Director of CAMD
978-749-4251
lspringer@andover.edu

Juan Gallardo, English TF
978-749-4257
jgallardo@andover.edu

Adrian Khactu
CAMD Program Coordinator
978-749-4253
akhactu@andover.edu

Mary Jane Lewis (Mama Lewis)
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
978-749-4250
mjlewis@andover.edu

Jose Peralta
978-749-4257
jperalta@andover.edu

Emma Staffaroni
CAMD Program Coordinator
978-749-4252
estaffaroni@andover.edu

Susanne Torabi
International Student Coordinator
978-749-4254
storabi@andover.edu

Flavia Vidal
Co-Director of The Brace Center for Gender Studies
978-749-4255
fvidal@andover.edu