Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Phillips Academy Giving

Major Gifts and Annual Giving

Our team is dedicated to working closely with you and supporting all that you do on behalf of the Academy. Your commitment of time and treasure makes a difference in the lives of every student and sustains Andover’s tradition of excellence for generations to come.

Phone Email
Nicole H. Cherubini
director of development
(978) 749-4288
Catherine E. Nordstrom
coordinator, OAR & development
(978) 749-4340
Beth Parsons
associate director, museums & educational outreach
(978) 749-4523
Leslie Condon
coordinator, museums & educational outreach
(978) 749-4315


Phone Email
Kathleen C. Walsh
director of major gifts
(978) 749-4290
Susannah Abbott
major gift officer
(978) 749-4294
Leslie Dickey
major gifts officer
(978) 749-4297
Renee J. Fontaine
coordinator, major gifts
(978) 749-4248
Victoria McCarthy
major gift officer
(978) 749-4284
Bridgette E. Miller
major gift officer
(978) 749-4525
Joanne Smith
coordinator, major gifts
(978) 749-4311


Phone Email
Stephen M. Rodriguez
director of annual giving
(978) 749-4312
Mariel Capulli
(978) 749-4292
Kristin Faivre
marketing & stewardship manager
(978) 749-4674
Diane L. Glynn
associate director
Abbot: OG-1973
PA: OG-1969
(978) 749-4673
Sara P. Messier
assistant director
(978) 749-4671
Hallee Quinn
administrative assistant
(978) 749-4693
Julia Seigel
assistant director for young alumni & student philanthropy

(978) 749-4283