Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Phillips Academy Giving

Information Services

Phone E-mail
Kathleen M. O'Sullivan
director
(978) 749-4306 kosullivan@andover.edu
Kathleen A. Bird
contribution specialist
(978) 749-4676 kbird@andover.edu
Denise R. Elworthy
manager
(978) 749-4269 delworthy@andover.edu
Barbarajean Jesmer
securities & records specialist
(978) 749-4287 bjesmer@andover.edu
Narissara Khomkhai
assistant director, gift services & reporting
(978) 749-4247 nkhomkhai@andover.edu
Anna Wicks
contribution specialist
(978) 749-4273 awicks@andover.edu