Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Phillips Academy Giving

Alumni Engagement

Phone E-mail
Jennifer R. Savino
director of alumni engagement
(978) 749-4278 jsavino@andover.edu
Karleigh Antista
assistant director
(978) 749-4274 kantista@andover.edu
Ashleigh Bergh
assistant director
(978) 749-4658 abergh@andover.edu
Mary Corcoran
administrative assistant
(978) 749-4524 mcorcoran@andover.edu
Judith M. Davis
assistant director
(978) 749-4305 jdavis1@andover.edu
Shannon D. Delaney
coordinator
(978) 749-4268 sdelaney@andover.edu
Jennifer Hout
assistant director for young alumni & senior class
(978) 749-4271 jhout@andover.edu
Laura MacHugh
coordinator, class notes
(978) 749-4289 lmachugh@andover.edu
Crystal L. McGuire
assistant director
(978) 749-4282 cmcguire@andover.edu
Karen Moberg
administrative assistant
(978) 749-4291 kmoberg@andover.edu