Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Cross Country

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 11:00 AM Codfish 4th out of 17 Teams Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 3:45 PM N.M.H. Invitational Varsity 1st with 24 points. JV 1st with 15 points. Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 12:30 PM vs. Choate V Win 19-39; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 4:30 PM vs. St. Paul's V Win 18-43; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 3:45 PM vs. NMH V Win 15-44; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 3:15 PM vs. Deerfield V Win 23-32; JV Win 21-40 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:30 PM JV Race
Away
Saturday, 11/5/2016 4:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 11/12/2016 2:15 PM Interschols Varsity: 2nd out of 13. JV: 2nd out of 11. Highlight

Last Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/26/2015 11:00 AM Codfish Bowl at Franklin Park, Boston 2nd out of 12 teams Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/3/2015 4:00 PM NMH Invitational Varsity 1st (18pts) JV 1st (15pts) Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/10/2015 3:00 PM vs. Choate Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/17/2015 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's and Thayer at St. Paul's Win V Win Against St. Paul's 20-41, JV Win 15-50;

Varsity Win Against Thayer 25-31, JV Win 14-49

Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/24/2015 3:45 PM vs. NMH Win 15-48 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/31/2015 3:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 16-47 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/7/2015 3:00 PM vs. Exeter V Win 21-34; JV Loss 46-16 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/14/2015 1:15 PM Interschols Varsity 1st. JV 2nd. Highlight