Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Cross Country

This Fall

Day Time Event
Away
Saturday, 9/16/2017 3:00 PM Choate Invitational
Away
Saturday, 9/23/2017 11:00 AM Codfish Bowl
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM N.M.H. Invitational
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 5:00 PM vs. Choate
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:30 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:30 PM vs. NMH
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM JV Meet
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:30 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 2:30 PM JV Meet
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 1:30 PM Interschols

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 11:00 AM Codfish 4th out of 17 Teams Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 3:45 PM N.M.H. Invitational Varsity 1st with 24 points. JV 1st with 15 points. Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 12:30 PM vs. Choate V Win 19-39; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 4:30 PM vs. St. Paul's V Win 18-43; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 3:45 PM vs. NMH V Win 15-44; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 3:15 PM vs. Deerfield V Win 23-32; JV Win 21-40 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:30 PM JV Race
Away
Saturday, 11/5/2016 4:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 11/12/2016 2:15 PM Interschols Varsity: 2nd out of 13. JV: 2nd out of 11. Highlight