Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Water Polo

This Spring

Day Time Event
Away
Wednesday, 10/4/2017 4:45 PM vs. St. John's Prep

Last Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 4/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. Williston
Away
Saturday, 4/8/2017 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 8-4
Home
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 11-13
Away
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 3:45 PM vs. Suffield Win 7-6
Home
Saturday, 4/22/2017 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 9-4
Away
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 4:00 PM vs. Williston Win 12-11
Away
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 4:30 PM vs. Greenwich Academy Loss 8-13
Away
Saturday, 5/6/2017 4:45 PM vs. Loomis Win 11-6
Away
Saturday, 5/6/2017 6:00 PM vs. Choate Loss 6-7
Away
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 8-7
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 3:15 PM vs. Deerfield and Hopkins at Hopkins
Away
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 4:00 PM Play In Loss 4-9
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 5/20/2017 10:15 AM Tournament