Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Track and Field

This Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/8/2017 1:30 PM Game vs. Andover High Win 91-54 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/15/2017 2:45 PM Game vs. Taft and Deerfield Andover 95; Ta 47.33; Deerfie 62.33 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 12:00 PM Hunt Relays Win 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/3/2017 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's, Exeter and Governor's
Away
Saturday, 5/6/2017 5:15 PM vs. Loomis and NMH at Loomis
Home
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:30 PM vs. Cushing, Pingree and Concord
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 10:00 AM Interschols
Away
Saturday, 5/27/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter

Last Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/9/2016 1:30 PM vs. Andover High Loss 69-72
Away
Saturday, 4/16/2016 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield and Taft at Taft Win Andover 67; Deerfield 37; Taft 64 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/23/2016 1:00 PM Deerfield Hunt Relays at Deerfield Non-Scored Event Non-Scored Event Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/27/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's and Exeter at St. Paul's Andover 69; St. Paul 29; Exet 79 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/7/2016 5:15 PM vs. Loomis, NMH and Avon Old Farms at Loomis Andover 73.5; Loom 67; N 40.5; Avon Old Far 0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 3:15 PM vs. Cushing, Pingree and Concord Andover 135; Cushi 4; Pingr 54; Conco 48 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 10:30 AM Interschols at Exeter 1st Place Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/28/2016 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 76-68 Highlight