Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Varsity Squash

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/3/2016 5:00 PM vs. Choate Win 5-2 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 12/8/2016 4:45 PM vs. Brooks
Home
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 4:30 PM vs. Winsor Loss 2-5 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/14/2017 3:30 PM vs. Taft, Loomis and Exeter
Away
Saturday, 1/21/2017 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 1-6 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 3:15 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 6-1 Highlight
Away
Friday, 1/27/2017 4:30 PM vs. Groton Win 5-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/28/2017 3:00 PM vs. Middlesex Win 7-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 2/1/2017 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Friday, 2/3/2017 4:45 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Thursday, 2/9/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Friday, 2/10/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Saturday, 2/11/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Away
Sunday, 2/12/2017 6:00 PM High School Nationals
Home
Saturday, 2/18/2017 2:00 PM vs. Milton
Home
Saturday, 2/18/2017 2:00 PM Match vs. Choate
Home
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Friday, 2/24/2017 6:00 PM Interscholastics
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 9:00 AM Interscholastics
Away
Sunday, 2/26/2017 9:00 AM Interscholastics