Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Varsity Soccer

This Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 3:15 PM vs. Groton Loss 0-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 2:15 PM vs. Rivers Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 3:00 PM vs. Middlesex Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 2-1 Highlight
Home
Monday, 9/26/2016 4:30 PM vs. Pingree at Smoyer Field Loss 0-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/1/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 1:00 PM vs. Choate Win 0-3 Highlight
Home
Tuesday, 10/11/2016 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/19/2016 3:00 PM vs. Governor's at Smoyer Field Win 4-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 4:00 PM vs. NMH Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/26/2016 3:45 PM vs. Thayer Win 3-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 3:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:00 PM vs. Nobles Loss 0-1 Highlight
Home
Friday, 11/4/2016 6:00 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 2:45 PM vs. Worcester at Smoyer Field Loss 1-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/12/2016 12:30 PM vs. Exeter at Smoyer Field Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/16/2016 2:00 PM Tournament vs. Choate

Last Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/16/2015 3:45 PM vs. Milton Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/19/2015 2:00 PM vs. Rivers Tie 1-1 Highlight
Away
Tuesday, 9/22/2015 3:00 PM vs. Middlesex Loss 1-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/26/2015 2:30 PM vs. Loomis Win 2-1 Highlight
Home
Monday, 9/28/2015 4:30 PM vs. Pingree Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/3/2015 4:15 PM vs. Tabor Win 1-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/10/2015 2:30 PM vs. Choate Loss 0-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/14/2015 3:15 PM vs. Brooks Tie 2-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/17/2015 6:00 PM vs. St. Paul's Tie 1-1 Highlight
Home
Monday, 10/19/2015 4:45 PM vs. BB&N at Phelps Stadium Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/21/2015 3:15 PM vs. Governor's Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/24/2015 3:45 PM vs. NMH Win 5-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/28/2015 3:30 PM vs. Thayer Win 6-0
Away
Saturday, 10/31/2015 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/4/2015 3:00 PM vs. Nobles Win 4-2 Highlight
Home
Friday, 11/6/2015 5:30 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Tie 1-1
Away
Wednesday, 11/11/2015 2:45 PM vs. Worcester Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/14/2015 10:30 AM vs. Exeter Tie 2-2 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/18/2015 2:00 PM NEPSAC Class A Quarterfinals vs. Greenwich Academy at Massachusetts Youth Soccer Fields at Progin Park. 512 Old Union Turnpike, Leominster, MA 01453 Win 3-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/21/2015 2:00 PM NEPSAC Class A Semifinals vs. Taft at Smoyer Field Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Sunday, 11/22/2015 11:00 AM NEPSAC Class A Championship vs. Worcester Academy (at Loomis Chaffee School) 1-0 Highlight