Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Varsity Soccer

This Fall

Day Time Event
Home
Wednesday, 9/13/2017 3:30 PM vs. Groton
Home
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:30 PM vs. Rivers
Away
Wednesday, 9/20/2017 3:15 PM vs. Middlesex
Home
Saturday, 9/23/2017 2:30 PM vs. Loomis
Away
Wednesday, 9/27/2017 2:45 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 2:15 PM vs. Tabor
Home
Monday, 10/2/2017 4:30 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 4:45 PM vs. Choate
Away
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 3:00 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:00 PM vs. St. Paul's
Away
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 3:15 PM vs. Governor's
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 2:30 PM vs. NMH
Home
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 3:30 PM vs. Thayer
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Wednesday, 11/1/2017 3:30 PM vs. Nobles
Home
Friday, 11/3/2017 6:00 PM vs. Lawrence Academy
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 10:30 AM vs. Exeter

Last Fall

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 3:15 PM vs. Groton Loss 0-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 2:15 PM vs. Rivers Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 3:00 PM vs. Middlesex Loss 1-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 2-1 Highlight
Home
Monday, 9/26/2016 4:30 PM vs. Pingree at Smoyer Field Loss 0-2 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/1/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 1:00 PM vs. Choate Win 0-3 Highlight
Home
Tuesday, 10/11/2016 3:00 PM vs. Brooks Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Tie 0-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/19/2016 3:00 PM vs. Governor's at Smoyer Field Win 4-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 4:00 PM vs. NMH Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/26/2016 3:45 PM vs. Thayer Win 3-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 3:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:00 PM vs. Nobles Loss 0-1 Highlight
Home
Friday, 11/4/2016 6:00 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 2:45 PM vs. Worcester at Smoyer Field Loss 1-3 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/12/2016 12:30 PM vs. Exeter at Smoyer Field Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/16/2016 2:00 PM Tournament vs. Choate