Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Varsity Swimming and Diving

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/3/2016 5:30 PM vs. Choate
Home
Saturday, 12/10/2016 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 100-81 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/14/2017 2:30 PM Diving
Away
Saturday, 1/14/2017 4:30 PM vs. Suffield and Peddie Andover 102; Suffie 103; Pedd 101 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/21/2017 4:00 PM vs. NMH Win 94-67 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/28/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 5-96 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/11/2017 1:00 PM vs. Hopkins Win 110.5-75.5 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 2/18/2017 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 108-78 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 2/23/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Friday, 2/24/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Sunday, 2/26/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Saturday, 3/4/2017 1:30 PM New England Championships 4th Place! Highlight
Away
Sunday, 3/5/2017 10:30 AM New England Championships