Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Varsity Field Hockey

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/10/2016 3:00 PM vs. Rivers Tie 1-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. Mark's Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 2:45 PM vs. Thayer Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 3:15 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Win 3-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 2:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Friday, 9/30/2016 4:45 PM vs. Brooks Win 3-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/1/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 2-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/5/2016 3:00 PM vs. Governor's Loss 0-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 12:00 PM vs. Choate Win 4-1 Highlight
Away
Tuesday, 10/11/2016 3:15 PM vs. Milton Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 0-4 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/19/2016 3:15 PM vs. Middlesex Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 3:45 PM vs. NMH Win 3-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/26/2016 3:15 PM vs. BB&N
Home
Friday, 10/28/2016 6:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 2:45 PM vs. Nobles Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/5/2016 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 3-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/12/2016 11:30 AM vs. Exeter Win 2-0
Away
Wednesday, 11/16/2016 3:00 PM Tournament vs. St. Paul's
Away
Saturday, 11/19/2016 2:00 PM Semi- Finals vs Greenwich Academy 2-1 Win (OT) Highlight
Away
Sunday, 11/20/2016 2:00 PM Championship vs. Hotchkiss Win 2-1 Highlight

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 9/12/2015 2:00 PM Scrimmage vs. Rivers Win 2-0
Away
Wednesday, 9/16/2015 3:15 PM Scrimmage vs. St. Mark's Loss 1-4
Home
Saturday, 9/19/2015 3:15 PM vs. Thayer Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Tuesday, 9/22/2015 4:45 PM vs. Lawrence Academy Win 5-0 Highlight
Home
Friday, 9/25/2015 7:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Friday, 10/2/2015 4:30 PM vs. Brooks Win 4-1
Away
Saturday, 10/3/2015 4:15 PM vs. Tabor Win 3-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/7/2015 3:00 PM vs. Governor's Loss 0-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/10/2015 2:30 PM vs. Choate Win 5-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/14/2015 3:15 PM vs. Milton Win 2-0
Home
Saturday, 10/17/2015 3:00 PM vs. St. Paul's Tie 1-1 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 10/21/2015 3:15 PM vs. Middlesex Loss 0-1
Home
Saturday, 10/24/2015 3:45 PM vs. NMH Win 3-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 10/28/2015 3:15 PM vs. BB&N Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/31/2015 3:30 PM vs. Deerfield Win 1-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/4/2015 3:30 PM vs. Nobles Tie 1-1
Home
Saturday, 11/7/2015 3:00 PM vs. Cushing Win 2-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/14/2015 12:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 1-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 11/18/2015 2:15 PM Tournament vs. Nobles Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/21/2015 2:00 PM NEPSAC Class A Semifinals vs. Greenwich Academy (at Choate) Win 3-2 (OT)
Away
Sunday, 11/22/2015 12:30 PM NEPSAC Class A Championship vs. Westminster School (at Pomfret School) Win 2-1 (OT)