Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Girls Varsity Basketball

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score
Away
Saturday, 12/3/2016 5:00 PM vs. Choate
Away
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 3:30 PM Methuen HS
Away
Saturday, 12/10/2016 4:15 PM vs. Loomis
Home
Wednesday, 12/14/2016 4:00 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Friday, 12/16/2016 5:00 PM Groton Tourney vs Southfield
Away
Friday, 12/16/2016 8:00 PM Groton Tourney
Away
Saturday, 12/17/2016 9:00 AM Groton Tourney
Home
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 3:00 PM vs. Brewster
Home
Saturday, 1/14/2017 3:00 PM vs. Milton Loss 32-47
Home
Tuesday, 1/17/2017 5:00 PM vs. Governor's Win 39-34
Away
Wednesday, 1/18/2017 4:45 PM vs. Thayer Loss 56-24
Away
Saturday, 1/21/2017 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 39-54
Away
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 3:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Loss 35-44
Away
Saturday, 1/28/2017 4:15 PM vs. Worcester Loss 35-65
Home
Wednesday, 2/1/2017 2:45 PM vs. Brooks Win 43-34
Home
Saturday, 2/4/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 40-37
Home
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Loss 20-55
Home
Friday, 2/10/2017 5:00 PM vs. Holderness Win 56-26
Away
Wednesday, 2/15/2017 4:45 PM vs. BB&N Win 49-44
Away
Friday, 2/17/2017 6:45 PM Eight Schools Tournament Overtime win in first round at Taft: 66-56
Away
Sunday, 2/19/2017 12:00 PM Eight School Showcase Lost to NMH, 29-51
Home
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 3:45 PM vs. Rivers
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 1:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 40-47

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Cancelled
Saturday, 12/5/2015 3:15 PM Scrimmage vs. Governor's
Away
Wednesday, 12/9/2015 4:00 PM Methuen Hs
Home
Saturday, 12/12/2015 3:30 PM vs. Loomis Loss 57-77
Away
Wednesday, 12/16/2015 5:15 PM vs. Worcester Loss 35-66
Away
Wednesday, 1/6/2016 3:45 PM vs. Groton Loss 42-39
Home
Saturday, 1/9/2016 12:15 PM vs. Choate Win 48-41
Away
Wednesday, 1/13/2016 4:30 PM vs. Brewster Loss 45-63
Away
Saturday, 1/16/2016 1:00 PM vs. Milton Win 68-65 (OT)
Away
Tuesday, 1/19/2016 4:30 PM vs. Governor's Loss 34-44
Home
Wednesday, 1/20/2016 4:45 PM vs. Thayer Loss 52-66
Home
Saturday, 1/23/2016 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield Win 59-27
Home
Saturday, 1/30/2016 4:15 PM vs. Worcester Loss 41-73
Away
Wednesday, 2/3/2016 2:45 PM vs. Brooks Win 30-29
Away
Saturday, 2/6/2016 2:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 46-42
Away
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Loss 27-67
Away
Friday, 2/12/2016 5:30 PM vs. Holderness Loss 43-62
Home
Wednesday, 2/17/2016 4:45 PM vs. BB&N Win 46-25
Home
Friday, 2/19/2016 6:00 PM vs. NMH Loss 30-53
Away
Wednesday, 2/24/2016 2:45 PM vs. Rivers Loss 21-61
Home
Saturday, 2/27/2016 6:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 47-49
Home
Wednesday, 3/2/2016 4:30 PM Tournament vs. St. Paul's Loss 41-60