Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Coed Golf

This Spring

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 4/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. NMH
Away
Saturday, 4/8/2017 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Win 8-4 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Thursday, 4/13/2017 3:45 PM vs. Belmont Hill Loss 3.5-8.5 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 2:30 PM vs. Holderness Win 9-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 3:00 PM JV Match Loss 1-4
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 3:30 PM vs. Proctor
Away
Friday, 4/28/2017 4:30 PM vs. St. Mark's
Away
Saturday, 4/29/2017 12:00 PM Andover Invitational
Home
Friday, 5/5/2017 3:30 PM vs. Dexter Southfield
Home
Saturday, 5/6/2017 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Monday, 5/8/2017 8:00 AM Girls' Golf Tournament
Home
Friday, 5/12/2017 4:00 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 2:30 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 3:00 PM JV Game
Home
Saturday, 5/20/2017 2:30 PM vs.

Last Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/2/2016 2:00 PM vs. NMH Win 8-1 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/6/2016 2:15 PM vs. Exeter and Governor's at Exeter
Away
Saturday, 4/9/2016 1:30 PM vs. Tabor Win 8-4 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/13/2016 2:30 PM Match vs. at Andover
Away
Wednesday, 4/13/2016 2:30 PM JV Match Win 102-67 Highlight
Home
Thursday, 4/14/2016 3:45 PM vs. Belmont Hill Win 7.5-4.5 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/20/2016 2:30 PM vs. Holderness Win 8.5-0.5 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/23/2016 3:00 PM JV Match Win 8.5-0.5
Away
Wednesday, 4/27/2016 3:00 PM vs. Proctor Tie 5-4 Highlight
Home
Friday, 4/29/2016 4:30 PM vs. St. Mark's Win 12-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/30/2016 12:00 PM Andover Invitational 4th of 8 teams Highlight
Home
Friday, 5/6/2016 3:30 PM vs. Dexter Southfield Win 7.5-4.5 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/7/2016 3:30 PM vs. Deerfield Tie 5-5 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Monday, 5/9/2016 8:00 AM Girls' Golf Tournament
Away
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 3:00 PM JV Match Win 5-3
Home
Friday, 5/13/2016 4:00 PM vs. BB&N Loss 5-10 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/18/2016 3:00 PM vs. Governor's and Exeter
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 2:00 PM Match vs. Exeter
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 2:00 PM Match vs. Governor's
Home
Saturday, 5/21/2016 2:45 PM JV Match
Home
Saturday, 5/21/2016 2:45 PM JV Match
Away
Wednesday, 5/25/2016 3:15 PM JV Match
Away
Wednesday, 5/25/2016 3:15 PM JV Match