Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Cross Country

This Fall

Day Time Event
Away
Saturday, 9/16/2017 3:00 PM Choate Invitational
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM N.M.H. Invitational
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 5:30 PM vs. Choate
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 2:00 PM JV Meet
Away
Saturday, 10/14/2017 3:00 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 3:00 PM JV Meet
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 3:30 PM vs. NMH
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 2:00 PM JV Meet
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 3:30 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 4:00 PM JV Meet
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 2:10 PM Interschols

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 4:20 PM N.M.H. Invitational Varsity 2nd out of 5 teams, JV 2nd out of 5 teams Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 12:00 PM vs. Choate V Win 15-48; JV Win 28-29 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/15/2016 4:00 PM vs. St. Paul's V Win 20-40; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 4:15 PM vs. NMH V Win 23-35; JV Win 18-42 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 2:45 PM vs. Deerfield V Win 20-39; JV Win 15-50 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:00 PM JV Race Loss 37-21 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/5/2016 3:30 PM vs. Exeter Loss 31-26 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/12/2016 1:30 PM Interschols Varsity places 2nd of 15 teams, JV 2nd of 14 Highlight