Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Water Polo

This Fall

Day Time Event Result Score
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 9-15
Away
Saturday, 9/17/2016 5:00 PM vs. Hopkins Win 14-8
Away
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 7-18
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 12:30 PM Canterbury Win 13-5
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 2:00 PM vs. Brunswick Loss 4-14
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 5:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 12-9
Away
Saturday, 10/1/2016 6:00 PM vs. Williston Win 13-5
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 11:30 AM vs. Choate Loss 7-16
Home
Saturday, 10/15/2016 3:15 PM vs. Loomis Loss 7-11
Away
Wednesday, 10/19/2016 4:30 PM vs. Suffield Loss 15-16
Home
Friday, 10/21/2016 3:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 19-3
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 4-8
Home
Wednesday, 11/2/2016 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 5-10
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 5:45 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 11/11/2016 5:45 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 11/12/2016 10:00 AM Interschols

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Saturday, 9/19/2015 2:00 PM vs. Hopkins Win 10-9
Away
Tuesday, 9/22/2015 4:30 PM vs. Exeter Loss 7-19
Away
Saturday, 9/26/2015 12:00 PM vs. Brunswick Loss 4-13
Away
Saturday, 9/26/2015 2:00 PM Match vs. Deerfield Loss 6-9
Away
Saturday, 10/3/2015 4:45 PM vs. Williston Loss 10-11
Away
Saturday, 10/3/2015 4:45 PM vs. Hotchkiss Win 11-8
Home
Saturday, 10/10/2015 2:30 PM vs. Choate Loss 12-14
Away
Saturday, 10/17/2015 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 8-15
Home
Wednesday, 10/21/2015 3:30 PM vs. Suffield Loss 13-16
Home
Saturday, 10/24/2015 2:45 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 17-5
Away
Saturday, 10/31/2015 3:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 8-13
Home
Wednesday, 11/4/2015 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 5-7
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 11/11/2015 4:00 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 11/13/2015 6:30 PM Tournament Play-in
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 11/14/2015 10:00 AM Interschols