Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/3/2016 5:30 PM vs. Choate Win 104-77 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 12/10/2016 4:00 PM vs. Loomis Win 116-68 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/14/2017 4:30 PM vs. Suffield Win 101-85 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/14/2017 5:00 PM vs. Peddie Loss 83-97
Away
Saturday, 1/21/2017 4:00 PM vs. NMH Win 87-69 Highlight
Home
Friday, 1/27/2017 5:30 PM vs. St. John's Prep Win 102-78 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/28/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 108-68 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 2/11/2017 1:00 PM vs. Hopkins Win 106-71 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 2/18/2017 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 113-68 Highlight
Away
Thursday, 2/23/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Friday, 2/24/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's
Away
Sunday, 2/26/2017 1:00 PM Eastern's Andover 2nd at Prestigious Eastern Swimming and Diving Championships Highlight
Away
Friday, 3/3/2017 6:00 PM New England Championships
Away
Friday, 3/3/2017 6:00 PM New England Championships
Away
Saturday, 3/4/2017 1:30 PM New England Championships
Away
Sunday, 3/5/2017 10:30 AM New England Championships Andover Captures 7th New England Championship Highlight