Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

This Spring

Day Time Event Result Score
Away
Saturday, 3/25/2017 3:00 PM Naval Academy Preparatory School
Away
Wednesday, 3/29/2017 3:30 PM Scrimmage vs. Middlesex
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 4/1/2017 3:15 PM vs. Nobles
Away
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 2:45 PM vs. Rivers Win 9-8
Away
Saturday, 4/8/2017 4:45 PM vs. New Hampton Loss 6-16
Away
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 3:45 PM vs. NMH Win 27-2
Home
Friday, 4/14/2017 5:30 PM vs. Milton Loss 9-10
Away
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 4:30 PM vs. Brewster Loss 9-10
Home
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 2:30 PM vs. Trinity-Pawling Loss 9-16
Home
Saturday, 4/29/2017 6:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 6-16
Home
Wednesday, 5/3/2017 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Loss 8-11
Away
Saturday, 5/6/2017 4:45 PM vs. Loomis Win 7-6
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 2:30 PM vs. Pomfret Win 7-6
Away
Monday, 5/15/2017 4:30 PM vs. Brooks Win 7-5
Home
Saturday, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM vs. Choate Loss 4-11
Away
Saturday, 5/27/2017 4:00 PM vs. Exeter

Last Spring

Day Time Event Result Score
Home
Saturday, 3/26/2016 3:00 PM Navy Prep Win 8-7 (double overtime)
Home
Wednesday, 3/30/2016 3:45 PM vs. Roxbury Latin Loss 6-7
Home
Saturday, 4/2/2016 1:30 PM vs. Nobles Loss 10-14
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/6/2016 3:30 PM vs. Belmont Hill
Home
Saturday, 4/9/2016 4:00 PM vs. New Hampton Loss 5-12
Home
Wednesday, 4/13/2016 3:30 PM vs. NMH Win 16-1
Home
Wednesday, 4/20/2016 4:00 PM vs. Brewster Loss 9-11
Away
Saturday, 4/23/2016 2:15 PM vs. Williston Win 11-4
Away
Saturday, 4/30/2016 2:30 PM vs. Deerfield Loss 4-11
Away
Wednesday, 5/4/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 10-5
Home
Saturday, 5/7/2016 6:00 PM vs. Loomis Loss 6-16
Home
Saturday, 5/14/2016 3:00 PM vs. Pomfret Loss 7-10
Home
Monday, 5/16/2016 4:30 PM vs. Brooks Loss 5-8
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 3:00 PM vs. Choate Loss 6-10
Home
Saturday, 5/28/2016 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 7-8