Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Football

This Fall

Day Time Event
Away
Saturday, 9/9/2017 4:00 PM Scrimmage vs. Brooks
Away
Saturday, 9/16/2017 2:00 PM vs. Hotchkiss
Home
Saturday, 9/23/2017 4:30 PM vs. Loomis
Away
Saturday, 9/30/2017 3:00 PM vs. Salisbury
Home
Saturday, 10/7/2017 6:45 PM vs. Choate
Home
Saturday, 10/21/2017 3:00 PM vs. Suffield
Away
Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Saturday, 11/4/2017 6:00 PM vs. Worcester
Away
Saturday, 11/11/2017 3:30 PM vs. Exeter

Last Fall

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Sunday, 9/11/2016 12:00 PM vs. Brooks
Home
Friday, 9/16/2016 5:00 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Saturday, 9/24/2016 3:30 PM vs. Loomis Loss 10-20 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 10/1/2016 6:00 PM vs. Salisbury Loss 14-41
Away
Saturday, 10/8/2016 2:00 PM vs. Choate
Home
Saturday, 10/15/2016 3:00 PM vs. Cheshire Loss 12-47 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 10/22/2016 5:00 PM vs. Suffield
Home
Saturday, 10/29/2016 3:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 44-22 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 11/5/2016 7:00 PM vs. Worcester Win 34-28 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 11/12/2016 1:30 PM vs. Exeter Win 16-7 Highlight