Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Baseball

This Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 4/1/2017 3:00 PM Scrimmage vs. St. John's Prep
Home
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 3:30 PM NEBC-Northborough at New England Baseball Complex, Northborough
Home
Saturday, 4/8/2017 3:00 PM vs. Bridgton at New England Baseball Complex, Northborough Win 4-3 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Win 6-3 Highlight
Away
Friday, 4/14/2017 4:30 PM vs. Belmont Hill Loss 4-6
Home
Saturday, 4/15/2017 1:00 PM Poly Prep Win 5-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 12-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 12:00 PM vs. Worcester Loss 1-2
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 3:30 PM vs. Worcester Win 6-0 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Monday, 4/24/2017 5:00 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 3:45 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Saturday, 4/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. NMH Win 11-0
Home
Saturday, 4/29/2017 3:30 PM vs. NMH Win 19-0 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Monday, 5/1/2017 4:30 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Friday, 5/5/2017 4:30 PM vs. Groton
Home
Saturday, 5/6/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Saturday, 5/6/2017 6:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:30 PM vs. Cushing
Home
Friday, 5/12/2017 5:00 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 1:00 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 3:45 PM vs. Tabor
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 10:00 AM Tournament
Away
Wednesday, 5/24/2017 3:15 PM vs. St. Sebastian's
Away
Saturday, 5/27/2017 2:00 PM vs. Exeter

Last Spring

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/2/2016 2:00 PM vs. St. John's Prep
Home
Wednesday, 4/6/2016 3:30 PM vs. Andover High at New England Baseball Complex
Home
Saturday, 4/9/2016 3:00 PM vs. Bridgton at New England Baseball Complex Win 6-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/13/2016 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Win 2-0 Highlight
Home
Friday, 4/15/2016 4:30 PM vs. Belmont Hill Win 8-1 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/16/2016 1:00 PM Poly Prep Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/20/2016 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 8-1 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 4/23/2016 12:00 PM vs. Worcester Loss 6-9
Home
Saturday, 4/23/2016 3:00 PM vs. Worcester Loss 0-2
Home
Wednesday, 4/27/2016 3:45 PM vs. Pingree Win 16-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/30/2016 2:30 PM vs. NMH Win 10-4
Away
Saturday, 4/30/2016 3:30 PM vs. NMH Win 17-1 Highlight
Home
Tuesday, 5/3/2016 4:30 PM vs. Brooks Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Friday, 5/6/2016 4:30 PM vs. Groton Win 10-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/7/2016 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 3-5
Away
Saturday, 5/7/2016 5:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 3-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 5-0 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 5/14/2016 11:30 AM vs. Deerfield Win 7-1
Home
Saturday, 5/14/2016 2:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 12-0 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/18/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 12-3 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 10:00 AM CNEPSBL Tournament Win 3-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/21/2016 3:00 PM CNEPSBL Championship Win 2-1 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 5/25/2016 3:15 PM vs. Dexter Southfield
Home
Saturday, 5/28/2016 2:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 4-3 Highlight