Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Baseball

Day Time Event Location Result Score Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Saturday, 4/1/2017 3:00 PM Scrimmage vs. St. John's Prep
Home
Wednesday, 4/5/2017 3:30 PM NEBC-Northborough at New England Baseball Complex, Northborough
Home
Saturday, 4/8/2017 3:00 PM vs. Bridgton at New England Baseball Complex, Northborough Win 4-3 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 4/12/2017 3:30 PM vs. Tabor Win 6-3 Highlight
Away
Friday, 4/14/2017 4:30 PM vs. Belmont Hill Loss 4-6
Home
Saturday, 4/15/2017 1:00 PM Poly Prep Win 5-1 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 4/19/2017 3:15 PM vs. Cushing Win 12-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 12:00 PM vs. Worcester Loss 1-2
Away
Saturday, 4/22/2017 3:30 PM vs. Worcester Win 6-0 Highlight
Home
Cancelled
Monday, 4/24/2017 5:00 PM vs. BB&N
Away
Cancelled
Wednesday, 4/26/2017 3:45 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Saturday, 4/29/2017 1:00 PM vs. NMH Win 11-0
Home
Saturday, 4/29/2017 3:30 PM vs. NMH Win 19-0 Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Monday, 5/1/2017 4:30 PM vs. Brooks
Away
Thursday, 5/4/2017 4:45 PM vs. Groton Tie 3-3
Home
Cancelled
Saturday, 5/6/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter
Home
Cancelled
Saturday, 5/6/2017 6:00 PM vs. Exeter
Away
Tuesday, 5/9/2017 5:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 6-5 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/10/2017 3:30 PM vs. Cushing Win 9-0 Highlight
Home
Friday, 5/12/2017 5:00 PM vs. BB&N Win 1-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 12:00 PM vs. Deerfield Win 4-1
Away
Saturday, 5/13/2017 3:45 PM vs. Deerfield Win 5-0 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Win 11-0 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 1:00 PM CNEPSBL Tournament vs. Tabor at Brown University Win 8-2 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 5/20/2017 4:00 PM CNEPSBL Championship vs. Worcester Academy at Brown University Loss 2-5 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 5/24/2017 3:15 PM vs. St. Sebastian's Loss 5-9
Away
Saturday, 5/27/2017 3:00 PM vs. Exeter Win 4-2 Highlight