Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Boys Varsity Basketball

This Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Home
Friday, 12/2/2016 5:30 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 53-37 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/3/2016 6:30 PM vs. Choate Loss 58-61 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 4:00 PM vs. Holderness Loss 60-62 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/10/2016 11:00 PM Roundball Classic Vs Rivers Loss 55-75
Away
Sunday, 12/11/2016 9:30 PM Roundball Classic Vs Kimball Union Loss 63-68
Away
Wednesday, 12/14/2016 4:00 PM vs. St. Andrew's Loss 75-110
Away
Friday, 12/16/2016 4:15 PM Seacoast Challenge
Away
Saturday, 12/17/2016 11:00 AM Seacoast Challenge
Away
Saturday, 12/17/2016 3:00 PM Seacoast Challenge
Home
Wednesday, 1/11/2017 5:00 PM vs. Exeter Loss 49-73
Away
Friday, 1/13/2017 6:00 PM vs. Milton Loss 68-73
Home
Saturday, 1/14/2017 1:00 PM vs. Tabor Loss 52-63
Home
Friday, 1/20/2017 6:15 PM vs. Worcester Win 68-57
Home
Saturday, 1/21/2017 6:15 PM vs. Deerfield Win 66-57
Away
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 4:45 PM vs. Cushing Loss 53-66
Home
Saturday, 1/28/2017 4:15 PM vs. Nobles Loss 39-63
Home
Wednesday, 2/1/2017 4:30 PM vs. Tilton Loss 65-67
Away
Friday, 2/3/2017 5:45 PM vs. Thayer Win 77-75
Home
Saturday, 2/4/2017 12:30 PM vs. St. Sebastian's Win 81-54
Away
Wednesday, 2/8/2017 3:45 PM vs. Tabor Loss 62-73
Home
Saturday, 2/11/2017 12:00 PM vs. Williston Loss 54-83
Home
Saturday, 2/18/2017 2:00 PM vs. Pingree
Away
Wednesday, 2/22/2017 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Away
Saturday, 2/25/2017 6:15 PM vs. Exeter

Last Winter

Day Time Event Result Score Highlight
Away
Cancelled
Friday, 12/4/2015 5:00 PM vs. St. Paul's
Home
Cancelled
Saturday, 12/5/2015 5:30 PM vs. St. Mark's
Away
Wednesday, 12/9/2015 4:00 PM vs. Holderness Loss 66-81 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/12/2015 11:00 AM Roundball Classic - Rivers Loss 52-64
Away
Sunday, 12/13/2015 11:00 AM Roundball Classic- Blair Loss 52-64 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 12/16/2015 4:00 PM vs. St. Andrew's Loss 53-67
Away
Friday, 12/18/2015 1:15 PM Seacoast Challenge Exeter Loss 71-73 (OT) Highlight
Away
Saturday, 12/19/2015 10:30 AM Seacoast Challenge Win 62-53 Highlight
Away
Friday, 1/8/2016 5:00 PM vs. St. Paul's Win 68-46 Highlight
Home
Saturday, 1/9/2016 2:15 PM vs. Choate Win 80-66 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/13/2016 3:15 PM vs. Exeter Loss 58-49 Highlight
Home
Friday, 1/15/2016 6:00 PM vs. Milton Win 66-53 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/16/2016 2:00 PM vs. Tabor Loss 47-57 Highlight
Away
Wednesday, 1/20/2016 3:30 PM vs. Governor's Loss 52-53
Away
Saturday, 1/23/2016 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield Win 68-62 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 1/27/2016 3:30 PM vs. Cushing Loss 39-58
Away
Friday, 1/29/2016 5:30 PM vs. Worcester Win 67-58 Highlight
Away
Saturday, 1/30/2016 4:30 PM vs. Nobles Loss 66-42
Away
Wednesday, 2/3/2016 3:30 PM vs. Tilton Loss 79-62
Home
Cancelled
Friday, 2/5/2016 5:30 PM vs. Thayer
Away
Saturday, 2/6/2016 2:30 PM vs. St. Sebastian's Win 66-53 Highlight
Home
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 3:45 PM vs. Tabor
Away
Friday, 2/12/2016 6:00 PM vs. Williston
Home
Saturday, 2/13/2016 3:00 PM vs. Thayer
Away
Saturday, 2/20/2016 2:00 PM vs. Pingree
Home
Wednesday, 2/24/2016 4:15 PM vs. Deerfield
Home
Saturday, 2/27/2016 3:30 PM vs. Exeter