Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Alumni Engagement Team

Karleigh Antista

Assistant Director, Office of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Council, Washington DC Region, Campus Events, Mobile App Administrator

978-749-4274
kantista@andover.edu

Ashleigh Bergh

Assistant Director, Office of Alumni Engagement
New York Region, Northern California Region, Southern California Region, Af-Lat-Am Reunion, Alumni Council (Equity & Inclusion)

978-749-4658
abergh@andover.edu

Mary Corcoran

Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Council Support, Social Media

978-749-4524
mcorcoran@andover.edu

Judy M. Davis

Assistant Director for Reunion and Events,
Office of Alumni Engagement
Reunions, Florida Region, Alumni Council (Abbot Academy Engagement Initiative, Andover Alumni Award of Distinction)

978-749-4305
jdavis1@andover.edu

Jen Hout

Assistant Director for Young Alumni,
Office of Alumni Engagement
Young alumni programs and development

978-749-4271
jhout@andover.edu

Laura MacHugh

Class Notes Coordinator, Office of Alumni Engagement
Alumni Council committee (Class Secretaries)

978-749-4289
lmachugh@andover.edu

Crystal McGuire

Assistant Director of Events, Office of Alumni Engagement
New England Region, Chicago Region, Commencement, Alumni Council committee (Regional Volunteers)

978-749-4282
cmcguire@andover.edu

Jennifer R. Savino

Director, Office of Alumni Engagement
Regional associations/events, alumni athletic events, Alumni Council committees (Athletics, Andover and the Military)

978-749-4278
jsavino@andover.edu

Shannon Delany

Coordinator, Office of Alumni Engagement

978-749-4216
sdelany@andover.edu


Phillips Academy emphasizes sustainability through energy conservation, recycling programs, and environmental awareness.

Back to Top »