Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Visiting Campus

We are excited to introduce our self-service online portal where candidates can schedule campus visits, including on-campus interviews. Click below to access the system.

Saturday Schedule

Appointments are required and fill quickly. We cannot accommodate walk-ins. The office will be open for tours and interviews on the following Saturdays: TBD.

Important Dates – 2014-2015:

Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5: Office closed for Independence Day.

Monday, September 1: Office closed for Labor Day.

Monday, October 13: Office open on Columbus Day, but appointments fill very quickly.

Monday, October 27: No classes due to College Visiting Day; office closed.

Tuesday, November 25-Friday, November 28: Office closed for Thanksgiving vacation.

Wednesday, December 24-Friday, January 2: Office closed for winter vacation.

Saturday, January 17: Day with Andover Open House.

Monday, January 19: Office closed for Martin Luther King, Jr., Day.


Gospel Choir, made up of at least 50 voices, sings at Kwanzaa, at the annual Gospelfest concert, and at the annual Martin Luther King Jr. celebration.

Back to Top »