Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Interviewing Off Campus

Students who cannot make it to campus for an interview may interview off campus with one of our of Alumni Admission Representatives. We have over 550 Alumni Admission Representatives (AAR) who interview for us around the world. Please feel free to contact an AAR located near you to set up an appointment for a local interview. If you cannot find an AAR listed in your area, please call the admission office for assistance at 978-749-4050.

Alexandria
Emily Busse 1996
Cell: 202-422-2148
emilysondra@yahoo.com
Lindsay Ferrer 1997
lindsay.l.warner@gmail.com
Annandale
Richard Shin 1977
Work: 202-833-5225
Cell: 703-625-9298
rtshin@gmail.com
Arlington
Bree Ermentrout 1982
Home: 703-416-4101
bermentrout@bluelink.andover.edu
Joy Joung 2007
Cell: 310-706-8989
joung.joyj@gmail.com
Lindsay Ferrer 1997
lindsay.l.warner@gmail.com
Matthew Harris 2007
Cell: 571-244-5398
matthewharris30@gmail.com
Caroline Kane 1996
Home: 703-763-1787
Cell: 202-321-1254
kaneck@gmail.com
Anant Raut 1992
Home: 703-248-8857
anant@raut.org
Charlottesville
Lindsay McLellan 2006
Cell: 978-764-6076
lindsay.mclellan@gmail.com
Robert Ramsey 1999
Cell: 415-342-7308
robert.e.ramsey@gmail.com
Earlysville
Kate Stephenson 1991
Cell: 434-975-4829
skestephenson@yahoo.com
Falls Church
Kathy Lett 1995
Cell: 703-869-2205
kathylett@gmail.com
McLean
Andrew Joel 1989
Home: 703-903-9009
Work: 703-717-4200
Cell: 703-517-0321
andrewbjoel@gmail.com
Marlene Laro 1989
Home: 703-903-9009
Cell: 703-517-6449
marlene.laro@gmail.com
Richmond
Walker Teele 1990
Cell: 917-940-2474
wteele@me.com
Michael Bor 1992
Cell: 804-399-0600
michaelwbor@gmail.com
Woodbridge
Willie Tate 1990
Cell: 314-518-6009
wtatesp91@gmail.com
HAWAII FLORIDA

There have been only seven boys’ varsity basketball coaches at Phillips Academy.

Contact Info

Back to Top »