Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Dean of Studies Office Team

The Office of the Dean of Studies is staffed by the following persons, all of whom can be reached by phone at 978-749-4030

Dean of Studies

Patricia Russell
trussell@andover.edu

Associate Dean of Studies and Registrar

Betsy Korn
bkorn@andover.edu

Assistant Dean of Studies for Scheduling

Clyfe Beckwith
cbeckwith@andover.edu

Scheduling Officer

Deb Olander
dolander@andover.edu

Assistant Dean of Studies for Advising

Scott Hoenig
shoenig@andover.edu

Office Manager

Cindy Stewart
cstewart@andover.edu

Administrative Assistant

Julie Powers
jpowers@andover.edu