Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Natural Sciences

In order to graduate students who are broadly educated in the sciences, the 27 members of the Phillips Academy Science Division encourage students to achieve four major goals. We teach students to actively do science, to become scientifically literate, to participate fully in an inclusive community of learners, and to take responsibility for the process of personal education. Please browse the information about our program and feel free to contact faculty with questions you may have.

Division Chair: Brian Faulk

Biology Department: Leon Holley

Chemistry Department: Brian Faulk

Physics Department: Caroline Odden