Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Teams at Andover

FALL Sports

Team Coach Email
Cross Country B Jeff Domina jdomina@andover.edu
Cross Country G Rebecca  Hession rhession@andover.edu 
Field Hockey JV1 Nancy Ann Little nlittle@andover.edu
Field Hockey JV2 Deena Bello dbello@andover.edu
Field Hockey V Kate Dolan kdolan@andover.edu
Football JV1 Joe Travierso jtravierso@andover.edu
Football V Leon Modeste lmodeste@andover.edu
Soccer BJV1 Mike McHugh mmchugh@andover.edu
Soccer BJV2 Paul Tortorella ptortorella@andover.edu
Soccer BJV3 David Stern dstern@andover.edu
Soccer BV Bill Scott wscott@andover.edu
Soccer GJV1 Ellen Greenberg egreenberg@andover.edu
Soccer GJV2 Lisa Svec lsvec@andover.edu
Soccer GV Lisa Joel ljoel@andover.edu
Volleyball GJV Sheena Hilton shilton@andover.edu
Volleyball GV Clyfe Beckwith cbeckwith@andover.edu
Water Polo BJV
Water Polo BV David Fox dfox@andover.edu

WINTER Sports

Team Coach Email
Basketball BJV1 Kevin O'Connor koconnor@andover.edu
Basketball BJV2 Chris Odden ctodden@andover.edu
Basketball BV Terrell Ivory tivory@andover.edu
Basketball GJV1 Leon Holley lholley@andover.edu
Basketball GJV2 Eugene Hughes ehughes@andover.edu
Basketball GV Lani Silversides lsilversides@andover.edu
Hockey BJV Matt Lisa mlisa@andover.edu
Hockey BV Dean Boylan dboylanjr@aol.com
Hockey GJV Kate Dolan kdolan@andover.edu
Hockey GV Martha Fenton mfenton@andover.edu
Indoor Track BV Corbin Lang clang@andover.edu
Indoor Track GV Corbin Lang clang@andover.edu
Indoor Track JV Corbin Lang clang@andover.edu
Nordic Skiing Keith Robinson krobinson@andover.edu
Squash BJV1 Marc Koolen mkoolen@andover.edu
Squash BJV2 Joel Jacob jjacob@andover.edu
Squash BV Tom Hodgson thodgson@andover.edu
Squash GJV1 Deborah Chase dchase1@andover.edu
Squash GJV2 Khiem DoBa kdoba@andover.edu
Squash GV Jennifer Elliott jelliott@andover.edu
Swimming & Diving BV David Fox dfox@andover.edu
Swimming & Diving GV Paul Murphy pmurphy@andover.edu
Swimming & Diving JV Dale Hurley dhurley@andover.edu
Wrestling JV Rich Gorham rgorham@andover.edu
Wrestling V Rich Gorham rgorham@andover.edu

SPRING Sports

Team Coach Email
Baseball JV1 Mike McHugh mmchugh@andover.edu
Baseball JV2 Tom Kane tkane@andover.edu
Baseball V Kevin Graber kgraber@andover.edu
Crew B Dale Hurley dhurley@andover.edu
Crew G Dale Hurley dhurley@andover.edu
Cycling Thayer Zaeder tzaeder@andover.edu
Golf
Brian Faulk bfaulk@andover.edu
Lacrosse BJV1 Leon Modeste lmodeste@andover.edu
Lacrosse BJV2 Steve Silversides ssilversides@andover.edu
Lacrosse BV Steve Moreland smoreland@andover.edu
Lacrosse GJV1
Lacrosse GJV2 Tracy Ainsworth tainsworth@andover.edu
Lacrosse GV Kate Dolan kdolan@andover.edu
Softball JV Kate McQuade kmcquade@andover.edu
Softball V Peter Drench pdrench@andover.edu
Tennis BJV David Stern dstern@andover.edu
Tennis BV Greg Wilkin gwilkin@andover.edu
Tennis BV-B Kevin Cardozo kcardozo@andover.edu
Tennis GJV Willa Abel wabel@andover.edu
Tennis GV Deborah Chase dchase1@andover.edu
Tennis GV-b Khiem DoBa kdoba@andover.edu
Track & Field B Corbin Lang clang@andover.edu
Track & Field G Corbin Lang clang@andover.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Scott Hoenig shoenig@andover.edu
Volleyball BJV Sheena Hilton shilton@andover.edu
Volleyball BV Clyfe Beckwith cbeckwith@andover.edu
Water Polo G Dan O’Shea dfoshea@gmail.com